Twilight Eclipse Soundtrack Available

Twilight Fans! Find the best Twilight merchandise, collectibles, clothes, jewelry, and more. Disclosure: We make a commission off of some of the links.

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Deluxe Edition) is now available. That really long title basically means the new Eclipse movie soundtrack with extra tracks. Here are the 17 tracks total, including the 2 bonus tracks on the deluxe edition:

1. Eclipse (All Yours) – Metric
2. Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) – MUSE
3. Ours – The Bravery
4. Heavy In Your Arms – Florence And The Machine
5. My Love – Sia
6. Atlas – Fanfarlo
7. Chop And Change – The Black Keys
8. Rolling In On A Burning Tire – The Dead Weather
9. Let’s Get Lost – Beck and Bat For Lashes
10. Jonathan Low – Vampire Weekend
11. With You In My Head – UNKLE(Feat. The Black Angels)
12. A Million Miles An Hour – Eastern Conference Champions
13. Life On Earth – Band Of Horses
14. What Part Of Forever – Cee Lo Green
15. Jacob’s Theme – Howard Shore
16. The Line – Battles (bonus track)
17. How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep – Bombay Bicycle Club (bonus track)

The Deluxe Edition only will also have the 2 bonus tracks and a panoramic fold-out poster. The standard soundtrack is available for $9.99 (regular price $18.98) and the deluxe edition is $15.99 (regular price $21.98) at Amazon.

You can also download the Deluxe Edition from iTunes for 14.99, but you will not get the fold-out poster.